Contact Us

Reprints:
Kerri Rak
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation Inquiries:
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media Signature Events:
Caroline Steber
CarolineS@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President
Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus
John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor
Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com


Sales Management

Clare Kennedy Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1657

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626


Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Danielle Delfino
Restaurants
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Jennifer Frank
Doctors / Dentists
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

Lisa Hingst
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness
​LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

203-571-1627

Jennifer Petersen
Fashion / Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Lauren Stevens
Sales Development Coordinator
laurens@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1655

Lauren Stewart
Sales Development Coordinator
lstewart@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1644

Lem Bandala
​Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661


For any website related questions please email us »